Connection
Meet you at the promenade
End-to-end branding
Back to section
Urban neighborhood River Park
See website
Meet you at the promenade
Project:
Client:
Urban neighborhood River Park
AEON Corporation
Class:
Address:
Business
Moscow, Korabelnaya 17k1
See website

The new positioning of River Park

River Park has been a very successful project; the first phase has been built and has sold out. The modern architecture, pleasant lobbies, and fully functional infrastructure have elevated phase two of the project to the level of business class. This new phase of construction required a change in the project's positioning. The new visual style and tone had to align with enhancements made to the project to present it to the audience accurately and effectively.
Done for the project:
Branding
Tagline
Identity
Corporate style
Guidebook
Communications
Creative concept
Outdoor advertising
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Video
Script
Shooting
Graphics/3D
Production
Content
3D-visualization
Photography
Infographics
Copywriting
A new look
We've updated all the visual media for the project. A new beautiful color, the elegant accents of the logo, and scenic photographs reflect the new, elevated level of the River Park project
A new tone
Our original slogans and headlines invite the potential customers to take a highly enjoyable stroll down the already complete 1.5 km long embankment. Immediately upon arrival, the quality of the project becomes apparent; the block is already alive and buzzing with a welcoming atmosphere. All that's left for the visitor is to make the purchase
video
Presentation film
As a part of our strategy, we focus on presenting the completed parts first. To that end, we have shot a presentation film that shows River Park from its best angles. An interesting little story brought to life by the actors places an emotional accent on the advantages for the buyer. The picturesque content that comprises this standalone advertisement will also feature in brochures and on our promotional website
A day in River Park
The script of the video focuses on the comfortable yards, the embankment, and the versatile infrastructure of the project
Seeing it for themselves, it is easy for customers to get a sense of the prosperous life enjoyed by both adults and children at River Park. Come by land or by water; come to look and come to live!
Marketing brochure
Emotive texts and flashy headlines coupled with "live" photographs and the quality visuals employed to present the project compliment the website and the promotional film. The structure of the brochure corresponds to the presentation in the sales office, so that when you come home, you can refresh the key advantages of the offer. Booklets of planning solutions are made in the same style as the promotional brochures for the residential complex. The brochure is a WOW AWARDS 2019 finalist.
Impressive website — desktop and mobile version
The design concept is purposefully minimalistic to emphasize the impact of the photo and video content. Snow white pages contrast with the vivid pictures of the embankment and the urban spaces and create a halo around the sun‑lit visuals of the architecture. The photographs and videos have been produced for the project with the participation of actors. The exclusive video content creates a strong emotional response and has been integrated into the image pages.
The well‑designed structure is highly informative. The animations are smooth and the effects are strategically placed to leave a lasting impression. The promotional website of the project uses video to enhance its presentation. Flats, apartments, commerce, and parking are displayed through an intuitive and convenient selector
Full-fledged mobile version
The website is easily viewed on any device thanks to the cutting‑edge responsive design and interface solutions.
The project has now taken a shape appropriate for its class and has all the necessary marketing tools to successfully promote it. These solutions have been approved not only by our clients — their merits have been recognized by leading industry professionals in real estate marketing. Our website was a winner at WOW AWARDS 2019 and a finalist at the European Property Awards. Our brochure and promotional movie were also finalists for WOW AWARDS 2019.
See website
Next project
VEREN VILLAGE
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
Veren Village Strelna is a low‑rise business class project surrounded by nature within the city limits

Связь
Встретимся на набережной
Комплексный брендинг
Вернуться в раздел
Городские кварталы Ривер Парк
Смотреть сайт
Встретимся на набережной
Проект:
Клиент:
Городские кварталы Ривер Парк
AEON Corporation
Класс:
Адрес:
Бизнес
г. Москва, Корабельная 17к1
Смотреть сайт

Новое позиционирование Ривер Парк

Ривер Парк — успешный проект, первая фаза построена и реализована. Современная архитектура, красивые лобби и уже функционирующая инфраструктура подняли вторую фазу проекта до уровня бизнес-класса. Новая фаза строительства потребовала обновления позиционирования: вслед за продуктовыми улучшениями проекту требовался новый визуальный стиль и новая тональность, чтобы правильно представить себя аудитории.
Сделано для проекта:
Брендинг
Слоган
Логотип
Фирменный стиль
Гайдбук
Коммуникации
Креативная концепция
Наружная реклама
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Видео
Сценарий
Съемка
Графика/3D
Продакшн
Контент
3D-визуализация
Фотосъемка
Инфографика
Копирайт
Новый облик
Мы обновили все визуальные коммуникации проекта. Красивый цвет, элегантные акценты в логотипе и сценические фотографии отражают новый уровень Ривер Парк
Новая тональность
Интересные слоганы и заголовки приглашают потенциального клиента к знакомству с уже благоустроенной набережной проекта протяженностью 1,5 километра. Приехав сюда, легко понять качество проекта и его располагающую атмосферу, увидеть, что квартал уже «живет», — и принять решение о покупке
video
Презентационный фильм
В продолжение стратегии «показывать готовое» мы сняли презентационный ролик, показывающий Ривер Парк с «правильных» ракурсов. Интересный сюжет с участием актеров создает эмоциональные акценты на преимуществах покупателя. Помимо отдельного рекламного продукта, таким образом мы подготовили массив красивого контента для последующих работ над брошюрой и промосайтом
День в Ривер Парке
Cценарий ролика создает акцент на благоустроенных дворах и набережной, многофункциональной инфраструктуре проекта
Увидев своими глазами, легко ощутить благополучную жизнь взрослых и детей в пространстве Ривер Парка. Приезжайте или приплывайте — взгляните и живите!
Маркетинговая брошюра
Эмоциональные тексты и броские заголовки, «живые» фотографии и качественная визуализации презентуют квартал, дополняя собой сайт и видеоролик. Структура брошюры соотносится с презентацией в офисе продаж, чтобы, придя домой, можно было освежить ключевые преимущества предложения. Буклеты планировочных решений выполнены в единой стилистике с брошюрой жилого комплекса. Брошюра — финалист премии WOW AWARDS 2019
Впечатляющий сайт — десктоп и мобильная версия
Дизайн-концепция разработана в стиле минимализма, чтобы максимально подчеркнуть впечатляющий фото- и видеоконтент сайта. Белоснежные страницы создают контраст с яркими фотографиями набережной и благоустройства, выгодно обрамляют солнечные визуализации архитектуры. Специально для проекта была проведена фото- и видеосъемка с участием актеров. Полученный эксклюзивный видеоконтент интегрирован в имиджевые страницы, создавая мощное эмоциональное впечатление.
Продуманная структура обеспечивает максимальную информативность, плавная анимация и продуманные эффекты формируют запоминающийся опыт пользователя. На сайте квартала использованы видеовставки, усиливающие его презентационную часть. Квартиры, апартаменты, коммерция и паркинг показаны с помощью понятного и удобного выборщика
Полноценная мобильная версия
Веб-сайт отлично смотрится на любом устройстве благодаря ультрасовременному адаптивному дизайну и реализации интерфейса.
Проект обрел соответствующий классу облик и комплекс маркетинговых инструментов для успешного продвижения. Решения оценены не только клиентами, но и профессионалами маркетинга недвижимости — сайт проекта стал победителем WOW AWARDS 2019 и финалистом European Property Awards Europe. Брошюра и видеоролик — финалисты WOW AWARDS 2019.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
VEREN VILLAGE
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Верен Вилладж стрельна — малоэтажный бизнес-класс на природе, в черте города.