Connection
A beautiful story
Brochures and presentations
Back to section
Club residence ArtViewHouse
A beautiful story
Project:
Client:
Club residence ArtViewHouse
Okhta Group
Class:
Address:
Deluxe
St. Petersburg, Moika River Embankment, 102

ART VIEW HOUSE Club Residence

Art View house is a club residence of 24 apartments in a charming and serene location in the historic center of Saint Petersburg, at the intersection of the Moika river embankment and Kryukov canal.

A splendid natural stone facade restores and compliments the architectural composition of the embankments. Each of the 24 residences, from a spacious studio to a magnificent penthouse with a gorgeous terrace, has a stunning panoramic view. Residents can bask in the glory of Mariinsky theater, the solemnity of the Isaakievsky cathedral and the mystery of New Holland... These views beckon, hypnotize, and make one forget all the trials and tribulations of everyday life.

Done for the project:
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Presentation
Content
3D-visualization
Photography
Infographics
Illustration
Copywriting
Every detail of the brochure is designed to highlight the distinguished style and status of the project. The book's cover is made from a composite material. On one side, it's a stylish and elegant material that is soft, silky, and pleasant to the touch, and on the other, it's design paper with a pocket where a designer illustration reflecting the project's historical spirit is unobtrusively hidden.
Catering to distinguished tastes
The unusual printing method not only illustrates the premium quality of the product but also highlights its aesthetic concept and explores the advantages of the elite residence in the most expressive way. The Art View House publication won the WOWAWARDS 2018 real estate marketing award.
Next project
20&20
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
A set of floor planning booklets

Связь
Красивая история
Принт
Вернуться в раздел
Клубный дом ArtViewHouse
Красивая история
Проект:
Клиент:
Клубный дом ArtViewHouse
Okhta Group
Класс:
Адрес:
Делюкс
г. Санкт-Петербург, Набережная реки Мойки, 102

Клубный дом ART VIEW HOUSE

Art View House — клубный дом на 24 квартиры в тихом и очаровательном историческом центре Санкт‑Петербурга на пересечении набережных реки Мойки и Крюкова канала.

Роскошный фасад, отделанный натуральным камнем, восстанавливает и дополняет архитектурную композицию набережных. Практически из всех 24 резиденций, будь то просторная студия или великолепный пентхаус с роскошной террасой, открываются потрясающие панорамные виды. Жителям будут доступны величие Мариинского театра, торжественность Исаакиевского собора, загадочность Новой Голландии... Виды притягивают, завораживают, заставляют забыть o повседневных заботах и суете.

Сделано для проекта:
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Презентация
Контент
3D-визуализация
Фотосъемка
Инфографика
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
Каждая деталь брошюры была продумана так, чтобы подчеркнуть статус и стиль проекта. Обложка книги сделана из комбинированного материала. С одной стороны, это стильный элегантный материал с мягкой и шелковистой поверхностью, приятной на ощупь, с другой — дизайнерская бумага с клапаном, в который ненавязчиво спрятана авторская иллюстрация, отражающая исторический дух проекта.
Впечатляет искушенных
Необычное полиграфическое исполнение иллюстрирует высокое качество самого проекта, а его эстетичная концепция в эффектной форме раскрывает преимущества элитного дома. Издание Artviewhouse — победитель премии в маркетинге недвижимости WOWAWARDS 2018.
Следующий проект
20&20
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Комплекс буклетов с планировками