Connection
A chic format
Brochures and presentations
Back to section
Residential complex HILL8
A chic format
Project:
Client:
Residential complex HILL8
City-XXI
Class:
Address:
Premium
Moscow, Prospect Mira, 95, str. 1

Presentation of innovations and style

A brochure in the format of a luxurious glossy lifestyle magazine has been created for the launch of the project's sales phase. With this move, we highlighted the premium nature of the publication, set the correct tone, and created an implication of the extraordinary nature of the complex. The tone of the material and the content within the magazine is highly client‑oriented and tailored to a premium audience, communicating the theme of positioning and the project's premium status.
Done for the project:
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Presentation
Content
3D-visualization
Photography
Infographics
Illustration
Copywriting
Style and beauty

The first edition of the magazine is an exclusive release that contains a unique interview with one of the most successful designers of our time, Karim Rashid.

The fashionable, smart layout of the pages has not interfered with the styling of the magazine, despite the varying volume of content.

In the best traditions of full‑scale glossy high‑class publications, the magazine is as informative as possible, filled with a large number of emotive photos framed by empty space, and air, and occasionally draws your attention to the title by placing it in the center of the page. This diversity of design approaches has allowed us to explore all advantages of HILL8 in a natural flow while maintaining the client's emotional involvement and audience interest.

True Value Is Found Within
A BREEAM insert is printed on eco‑paper and placed in the "Perfect living environment" section; it resembles one of the "manuals for the implementation of green technologies" that often accompany ultra‑modern gadgets. With this insert, we communicate the notion of the building's high‑tech and progressive nature and illustrate its energy efficiency in hard numbers.
The use of printed materials reflects the premium quality of the project, while their aesthetic concept highlights the advantages of the elite residence in a most glamorous way.
Next project
Citidel
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
Presentation brochure for an A‑class business center

Связь
Модный формат
Принт
Вернуться в раздел
Жилой дом HILL8
Модный формат
Проект:
Клиент:
Жилой дом HILL8
Сити-XXI Век
Класс:
Адрес:
Премиум
г. Москва, Проспект Мира, 95, cтр. 1

Презентация стиля и новаций

К старту продаж разработана брошюра проекта, выполненная в формате глянцевого lifestyle журнала. Такой ход подчеркивает премиальность издания, задает нужный тон и отсылает к нетривиальности комплекса. Тональность коммуникации и контент журнала максимально ориентированы на клиентов, донося основную тему позиционирования и премиальный статус объекта.
Сделано для проекта:
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Презентация
Контент
3D-визуализация
Фотосъемка
Инфографика
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
Стиль и красота

Первый выпуск журнала — это эксклюзивная серия, содержащая уникальное интервью одного из самых успешных дизайнеров нашего времени — Карима Рашида.

Модная smart‑верстка страниц, несмотря на разный объем контента, сохранила стилевое единство всего журнала.

В лучших традициях полномасштабных глянцевых высококлассных изданий журнал максимально информативен, наполнен большим количеством эмоциональных фотографий, обрамленных пустым пространством — воздухом, а где‑то внимание сосредоточено на заголовке, расположенном в центре страницы. Такое разнообразие дизайнерских подходов позволило нам органично раскрыть все преимущества HILL8, сохранив эмоциональную вовлеченность и зрительский интерес клиента.

Истинная ценность — внутри
Вкладыш Breeam, выполненный на эко‑бумаге и размещенный в разделе «совершенная среда обитания» прилагается, как своего рода «инструкция по применению зеленых технологий» при комплектации техники, оборудования. Тем самым мы смогли раскрыть идею технологичности, прогрессивности здания, где  эффективность проекта имеет реальные цифры.
Полиграфическое изготовление передает высокое качество проекта, а эстетичная концепция в эффектной форме раскрывает преимущества элитного дома.
Следующий проект
Ситидел
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Презентационная брошюра делового центра класса «A»