Connection
The choice for those who know how to choose
Websites and apps
Back to section
Website Hill8
See website
The choice for those who know how to choose
Project:
Client:
Website Hill8
City-XXI
Class:
Address:
Premium
Moscow, Prospect Mira, 95, str. 1
See website

Innovation, style, and eco‑friendliness are the key components in the design of the HILL8 website

The company City‑XXIst century is pioneering a new real estate format with the HILL8 project, in which design and technology are in symbiosis. To present the project to the market, the website had to reflect it's positioning in the premium segment as well as the key advantages of the residential complex — BREEAM‑certified eco‑friendliness, superior technology, and progressive architectural and interior designs by Karim Rashid. The project's impressive website presents the project’s advantages. The minimalistic design concept correlates with the idea of the beauty of functionalism while stylishly framing the visualizations. The presentation pages are linked by smoothly animated transitions, as is the image section of the site, found through an intuitive menu. This solution and the smooth animations highlight the exclusive status of this premium project.
Done for the project:
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Content
3D-visualization
Photography
Infographics
Illustration
Copywriting
3D-tour
Aesthetics and technology
Lots of free space and the light feel of the design highlight the aesthetics and high‑tech nature of the project.
The perfect image
A collection of emotive visuals has been created for this project. Generously lit, detailed renderings of the airy spaces to be created convey a unique, stylish, and unusual image.
Impressive animations
The outstanding insolation parameters of the apartments are highlighted by embedded videos that the user can enjoy while browsing through the smoothly animated transitioning between the site’s sections, leaving them thoroughly impressed. The animation quality throughout this project has drawn a lot of attention and received several European digital design awards (CSS Design Award and Awwward).
Choose with ease
Stylish design and a well‑thought‑out user interface offer a convenient and elegant experience of browsing and apartment selection. Besides the location within the complex and the other standard lot parameters, our apartment selector can sort apartments by the type of floorplan.
Mobile version of the website
The website is easily viewed on any device thanks to its cutting‑edge responsive design and interface solutions.
The website is an effective marketing tool that showcases the premium positioning and all the advantages HILL8 has to offer. The website was recognized as the best in Europe by the International Property Awards 2019‑2020. It also won a CSS Design Award and an Awwward.
See website
Next project
Shagal Quaters
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
Сайт масштабного проекта у воды

Связь
Выбор тех, кто умеет выбирать
Сайт
Вернуться в раздел
Сайт Hill8
Смотреть сайт
Выбор тех, кто умеет выбирать
Проект:
Клиент:
Сайт Hill8
Сити-XXI Век
Класс:
Адрес:
Премиум
г. Москва, Проспект Мира, 95, cтр. 1
Смотреть сайт

Новации, технологии, стиль — промосайт для HILL8

Компания «Сити XXI век» реализует в проекте HILL8 абсолютно новый формат недвижимости — симбиоз дизайна и технологий. Для представления проекта на рынке требовалось создать сайт, отражающий премиальное позиционирование продукта и его ключевые преимущества — экологичность, подтвержденную сертификатом BREEAM, прогрессивный дизайн в архитектуре и интерьерах от Карима Рашида, технологическое совершенство комплекса. Эффектный сайт проекта визуализирует его преимущества. Дизайн‑концепция в духе минимализма соотносится с идеей красоты функционализма, заданной архитектурой, и выгодно обрамляет стильные визуализации. Презентационные страницы связаны между собой бесшовными анимационными переходами, этот же прием повторяется для имиджевой части сайта в меню. Такое решение и плавная анимация подчеркивают премиальный статус проекта.
Сделано для проекта:
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Контент
3D-визуализация
Фотосъемка
Инфографика
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
3D-тур
Эстетика и технологии
Много свободного пространства и легкий дизайн призваны подчеркнуть эстетику и технологичность проекта
Безупречная картинка
Для проекта создан пул эмоциональных визуализаций. Детальные, наполненные светом и воздухом рендеры будущего пространства представляют проект комфортным, стильным и необычным.
Анимация впечатляет
Великолепные параметры инсоляции апартаментов подчеркнуты видеовставками, а бесшовные переходы между страницами создают особенный опыт пользователя. Уровень анимации в проекте отмечен европейскими премиями в области цифрового дизайна CSS Design Awards и Awwwards.
Выбирайте, как удобно
Стильный дизайн и продуманный путь пользователя позволяют подобрать апартаменты с легкостью и изяществом. Реализован не только традиционный выборщик на схеме комплекса и по параметрам лотов, но и удобная фильтрация по типам планировок.
Мобильная версия сайта
Веб-сайт отлично смотрится на любом устройстве благодаря ультрасовременному адаптивному дизайну и реализации интерфейса.
Будучи эффективным инструментом онлайн‑маркетинга, сайт подчеркивает премиальное позиционирование, наглядно демонстрируя преимущества HIll8. Cайт признан лучшим в Европе по версии International Property Awards 2019‑2020, а также отмечен наградами CSS Design Awards и AWWWARDS.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
Ривер Парк
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Городские кварталы Ривер Парк