Connection
A home that gives the gift of time
Websites and apps
Back to section
The website of an elite residence Renommee
See website
A home that gives the gift of time
Project:
Client:
The website of an elite residence Renommee
Sminex
Class:
Address:
Deluxe
Moscow, Novoslobodskaya st., 24, str. 6
See website

The website of an elite residence with great infrastructure

As a part of a comprehensive project for an elite residential complex in Moscow's Tverskoy district, we have created a vibrant and emotionally charged website that explores the positioning slogan "A home that gives the gift of time" to its full extent. The impressive infrastructure of the Renommee elite residential complex includes a fitness center for the residents, a children's club called "Kids Lab," a bar in the lobby, a garden in the yard that is perfect for some quiet downtime, and a playground. A stunning visual concept and animations complemented by the appropriate texts and images illustrate the advantages of living in one of the most beautiful residences in Moscow's Tverskoy district
Done for the project:
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Content
Photography
Infographics
Illustration
Copywriting
Augmented reality (AR)
Visual concept
Every word, every image, and every detail highlight the offering's elite level and reinforce the image: "Renommee — an elite residence with great infrastructure." On the main page, the services available to the residence form a clock face. This visual element complements the brand positioning of the project.
You are in the center
Beautiful visuals combine aerial photography and CGI to highlight the building's location: the center of the city
Knowledge is comfort
The advantages of the residence are laid out on beautiful pages, full of appealing visuals and enticing text. The transitions between the pages are beautiful and smooth, making a more comfortable user experience and allowing you to focus on learning about the residence
Apartments and penthouses
The apartment selector is designed in a way that allows the client to find the shortest possible path to their desired apartment. The details and advantages of every apartment are described extensively and every floor plan is supplemented by a 3D tour that showcases its unique characteristics.
A special "How It's Made" section is dedicated to exploring the systems and services available at the residence. Routes to the building for residents and guests, the locations of security cameras, security system information, and infrastructural information — everything is readily available.
Floor plans
Additional yet crucially important and unique features of the apartments are illustrated with visuals and integrated into the database, which makes the floor plan page more informative and helps the customer make the perfect choice of apartment. They can not only find any single‑bedroom apartment but single‑bedroom apartments with windows on two sides of the building, a balcony, and a view over the courtyard garden. All lots are presented with several floor plan variations.
Construction dynamics
The "Construction dynamics" section contains a never‑before‑seen variety of information about the stages of construction and the status of its overall progress. Aside from a detailed photo report with proper description of the process and the already standard practice of broadcasting live webcam footage, our clients can now view an impressive timelapse of the construction process that speeds up the footage and shows the entire process up to the current time in a minute or so. Subscribe to the Telegram channel to receive photo reports and monthly video updates.
Look
Mobile version
The website of the Renome elite residential complex has a fast and elegant mobile version. The information delivery format is adjusted for mobile devices.
The voluminous yet intuitive structure of the website allows a user to find all the information they need in just a few clicks. Wow‑animation and a separate mobile version compliment the illustrations of the building's benefits. The convenient apartment selector allows careful inspection of each apartment and can help with choosing an interior design. The jury of the International Property Awards 2018 awarded our website with the Best Website for a Real Estate Object award.
See website
Next project
FORT Project
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
A website for a construction company

Связь
Дом, который дарит время
Сайт
Вернуться в раздел
Сайт для элитного дома Реномэ
Смотреть сайт
Дом, который дарит время
Проект:
Клиент:
Сайт для элитного дома Реномэ
Sminex
Класс:
Адрес:
Делюкс
г. Москва, Новослободская ул., 24, стр. 6
Смотреть сайт

Сайт элитного дома с прекрасной инфраструктурой

В рамках комплексного проекта для элитного дома в Тверском районе Москвы мы разработали и реализовали эмоционально насыщенный сайт, раскрывающий позиционирование «Дом, который дарит время». Впечатляющая инфраструктура элитного дома Реномэ включает фитнес для жителей, детский клуб Kids Lab, лобби‑бар, службу комфорта, двор‑сад для тихого отдыха и детский двор. Красивая визуальная концепция и анимация, правильные тексты и изображения иллюстрируют преимущества жизни в одном из самых красивых домов Тверского района Москвы.
Сделано для проекта:
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Контент
Фотосъемка
Инфографика
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
Дополненная реальность (AR)
Визуальная концепция
Каждое слово, изображение, деталь подчеркивают уровень предложения, сообщая: «Реноме — элитный дом с великолепной инфраструктурой». Сервисы для жителей, объединенные в красивую иллюстрацию‑«часы», визуально рифмуются с позиционированием дома.
Вы — в центре
Красивые визуализации, совмещающие аэрофотосъемку и трехмерную графику, подчеркивают центральное расположение дома
Узнать — комфортно
Преимуществам дома посвящены красивые страницы, насыщенные визуализациями и продающими текстами. Красивые «бесшовные» переходы между страницами формируют комфортный опыт пользователя, позволяя узнать о доме больше.
Квартиры и пентхаусы
Выбор спроектирован так, чтобы клиент кратчайшим путем мог найти подходящую квартиру. Описаны детали и преимущества каждой квартиры, а каждая планировка снабжена 3D‑туром с видовыми характеристиками.
Специальный раздел «Как все устроено» показывает, насколько проработаны системы и сервисы дома. Узнать о путях подъезда жителей и гостей, расположении камер наблюдения, системах безопасности и инфраструктуре — легко и наглядно.
Планировки
Дополнительные, но такие важные особенности квартир проиллюстрированы графикой и привязаны к базе данных, добавляя информативности странице с планировкой и позволяя осуществить детальный выбор: найти на сайте не просто двухкомнатную квартиру, а «двухкомнатную с окнами на две стороны, с балконом и видом на двор‑сад». Все лоты представлены в нескольких вариантах планировки.
Динамика строительства
Раздел «Динамика строительства» представляет невиданное ранее разнообразие информации об этапах строительства и прогрессе дома. Помимо детального фотоотчета с описанием и привычных онлайн‑трансляций с веб‑камер, клиенты могут посмотреть впечатляющий стрим «вся стройка за минуту», включающий все кадры строительства в ускоренной промотке. Также доступна подписка на  Telegram‑канал с фотоотчетами и ежемесячным видеооблетом.
Смотреть
Мобильная версия
Сайт элитного дома «Реномэ» снабжен великолепной мобильной версией, красивой и легкой. Информация подана с учетом особенностей использования мобильных устройств.
Объемная, но понятная пользователю структура сайта всего в пару кликов позволяет добраться до нужной информации. Wow‑анимация и отдельная мобильная версия красиво дополняют иллюстрацию преимуществ дома, а удобный механизм выбора квартир позволяет детально изучить все преимущества каждой квартиры и подобрать вариант отделки. Лучший в Европе сайт объекта недвижимости, по версии жюри International Property Awards 2018.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
FORT Project
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Сайт строительной компании