Connection
Houses of rare combinations
End-to-end branding
Back to section
Two houses concept 20&20
See website
Houses of rare combinations
Project:
Client:
Two houses concept 20&20
Apsis Globe
Class:
Address:
Premium
Moscow, 2nd Donskoy proezd, 5
See website

The club residence's comprehensive branding

Two houses 20&20 are located in the green area of downtown Moscow: the second line of Leningradsky prospect. This allows the residents to enjoy a quiet life while still keeping their fingers on the city's pulse. To bring the residential complex to the market, a suite of branding materials was developed for the brand along with a positioning strategy. Having analyzed the project and location, we developed the following positioning: "a home of rare combinations." This allowed us to focus the attention of our audience on the truly rare combination of advantages it has for a business class offering: the low number of apartments in general and on each floor, increased window area, rational floor plans, and uncharacteristically low‑rise architecture for the location.
Done for the project:
Branding
Positioning
Naming
Identity
Corporate style
Guidebook
Communications
Creative concept
Outdoor advertising
Internet advertising
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Content
3D-visualization
Infographics
Illustration
Copywriting
Naming and identity
Houses 20&20 is a rational brand for people who appreciate hard facts and dry figures. Using numbers in the name has set this project apart from its competition in the field of ad‑media. By presenting the residential complex as two separate buildings we are highlighting the increased privacy. In a move more often seen in deluxe class than business class, the name communicates the number of apartments in each building in a very straightforward manner — there are 20 apartments in each building. In our messaging, the key selling advantages are always paired up, reflecting the double benefit the residential complex offers, as opposed to having to compromise. It's got everything: it's downtown but in a quiet location, high ceilings and lots of window space, as well as privacy and security.
Ampersand, the symbol of unification, is a visual metaphor for the double advantages of the 20&20 houses. It is present on all advertising materials for this project, creating an elegant and expressive communication style.
Optimal floor plans
The presentation materials for the 20&20 houses are incredibly tasteful and stylish, and convey all the advantages of the buildings. Roomy floor plans of humane proportions, printed with millimeter accuracy on the tactile paper of the brochures allow clients to envision their lives in these apartments.
Light and space
The interior visuals created for this project support the projected ceiling height estimates — around 3.5 meters; coupled with increased window areas, they give these spaces a roomy feeling where you can create your ideal interior design.
Online advantage
This project's website also reflects the slogan: "A home of rare combinations." The bold presentation of the key advantages and an easy apartment selection process have been carefully crafted along with refined animations and design to give an impression of a high‑quality, comfortable product. Each apartment has its own extensive description supplemented with an advantage chart and interior options. Beautiful visuals and photography create an enticing image of the building and its immediate surroundings.
Design and animation
The quality of design, animation, interface, and user experience solutions have been noted by the panel of judges at the CSS Design Awards.
Mobile version
Light and elegant, the 20&20 mobile website is a convenient form of communication with a clientele that's always on the move. It retains all functionality of the desktop website adapting it for mobile platforms, allowing easy apartment choice on any device.
The rational brand of the complex coupled with its location has allowed us to successfully bring this product to the market and sell all the flats as per the sales plan.
See website
Next project
Citidel
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
CITIDEL is a premium business center on the first line of the Garden Ring

Связь
Дома редких сочетаний
Комплексный брендинг
Вернуться в раздел
Концепция Два дома 20&20
Смотреть сайт
Дома редких сочетаний
Проект:
Клиент:
Концепция Два дома 20&20
Apsis Globe
Класс:
Адрес:
Премиум
г. Москва, 2-й Донской проезд, 5
Смотреть сайт

Комплексный брендинг клубного дома

Два дома 20&20 находятся в зеленой части центра Москвы, на второй линии Ленинского проспекта. Это позволяет, с одной стороны, оставаться в ритме столичной жизни, а с другой — наслаждаться тишиной. Для вывода жилого комплекса на рынок требовалось разработать позиционирование и комплекс коммуникаций бренда. Проанализировав проект и локацию, мы разработали позиционирование «дома редких сочетаний», обращая внимание аудитории на действительно редкие для бизнес-класса пользовательские преимущества: небольшое количество квартир в комплексе и на этаже, увеличенную площадь остекления, рациональные планировки, малоэтажную архитектуру, непривычную для локации.
Сделано для проекта:
Брендинг
Позиционирование
Название
Логотип
Фирменный стиль
Гайдбук
Коммуникации
Креативная концепция
Наружная реклама
Интернет-реклама
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Контент
3D-визуализация
Инфографика
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
Нейминг и айдентика
Дома 20&20 — рациональный бренд, обращающий на себя внимание людей, ценящих цифры и факты. Использование цифр в названии жилого комплекса позволило выделиться среди рекламных коммуникаций конкурентов. Представив комплекс как два отдельных дома, мы подчеркнули особую приватность проживания, а нейминг комплекса сразу дает информацию о ключевом преимуществе: 20 квартир в одном доме и 20 в другом — это свойство скорее делюкс-, а не бизнес-класса. Коммуникация продолжается сообщениями, в которых продающие преимущества всегда идут в паре, показывая, что комплекс предлагает не компромисс, а двойную выгоду во всех своих категориях: и центр, и тишина, и высокие потолки, и много окон, и приватность, и безопасность.
Амперсанд, символ объединения — визуальная метафора двойных преимуществ домов 20&20, присутствует на всех рекламных носителях комплекса, создавая элегантный и «говорящий» стиль коммуникации.
Правильные планировки
Презентационные материалы домов 20&20, исполненные со вкусом и стилем, раскрывают преимущества домов. Большие, «человеческого» формата планировки с миллиметровой разметкой на тактильной бумаге позволяют ясно представить жизненные сценарии в своей будущей квартире.
Свет и простор
Интерьерные визуализации, созданные для проекта, визуально поддерживают информацию о квартирах с высокими (3,5 метра) потолками и увеличенной площадью остекления, помогая ощутить пространство, где можно создать свою идеальную планировку.
Преимущество онлайн
Сайт объекта отражает позиционирование «дома редких сочетаний». Эффектная презентация ключевых преимуществ и удобный выбор квартир проработаны до мельчайших деталей, анимация и дизайн создают ощущение качественного и комфортного продукта. Каждая квартира исчерпывающе описана, снабжена графикой преимуществ и вариантами планировки внутреннего пространства. Красивые визуализации и фотосъемка формируют привлекательный образ дома и окружения.
Дизайн и анимация
Уровень дизайна и анимации сайта, решения в области интерфейса и опыта пользователя отмечены жюри международного конкурса CSS Design Awards
Мобильная версия
Легкий и красивый, мобильный сайт 20&20 удобно представляет комплекс тем, кто всегда в движении. В нем сохранены функционал и стиль «большого сайта», адаптированные под мобильный сценарий просмотра информации и выбора квартир.
Рациональный бренд комплекса в сочетании с локацией позволили эффектно представить проект на рынке и реализовать все лоты согласно плану продаж.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
Ситидел
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
СИТИДЕЛ — престижный бизнес-центр на первой линии Садового кольца