Connection
Business in the Garden Ring
End-to-end branding
Back to section
Business center Citidel
See website
Business in the Garden Ring
Project:
Client:
Business center Citidel
Prime Property Management
Class:
Address:
«A» class business center
Moscow, Zemlyanoy Val, 9
See website

CITIDEL is a premium business center on the first line of the Garden Ring

Immediately recognizable, right on the first line of the Garden Ring. In 2018, Prime Property Management took over the ownership of the business center and started a large scale renovation campaign, rejuvenating the interiors of the central lobby and common areas and the surrounding square, creating new advantages for tenants. By implementing a set of new measures we are bringing an object that is already well‑known back into the market. To this end, we are also giving the project a rebrand. We have developed a new identity, an advertisement suite, a website, and presentation materials for an A‑class business center. They reflect the positive changes the center has undergone and the brand new advantages it offers tenants.
Done for the project:
Branding
Tagline
Identity
Corporate style
Guidebook
Communications
Creative concept
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Presentation
Content
Infographics
Illustration
Copywriting
Business on the Garden Ring
The visual solutions call to mind the new slogan for the object: Business in the Garden Ring. The informal nature of the slogan makes the brand more human and succinctly communicates the core advantage of the offering for businesses: a unique and prestigious opportunity to do business in the very heart of the capital.
Technology and ecology
The modern, technology‑focused styling reflects the renewed image of the business center and its BREEAM‑certified upgraded technical systems. A bright green color, not often seen in A‑class properties, marries urbanistic minimalism to a natural inspiration and energizes people, inspiring them to go forth and accomplish more.
The brochure for the business center
Sections of the brochure map onto the key advantages the business center has to offer, covering both its image and the hard facts. Large illustrations effectively convey the building's illustrious image. They are supplemented by vivid and informative graphics that visualize the transport accessibility, internal infrastructure, and technical parameters. The brochure is bilingual, using both the Russian and English languages.
The website of the business center
The website's goal is to present an object that's already well‑known in the market from a new angle. The new motto is "CITIDEL changes everything!" Aside from presenting the advantages, the website's functionality includes a selector for vacant spaces, which is not often seen on commercial real estate websites. Available spaces can be visualized or viewed as a list. A visual representation for each of the 10 office floors has been created to make it easier to choose a space to rent. These representations are integrated with the intuitive selector interface and allow the controlling companies to update the vacancy status.
A new symbol for the renewed project looks as great on the promotional materials as it does on the facade and in the interior of the business center.
See website
Next project
VEREN GROUP
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
An umbrella brand for a company of new standards

Связь
Бизнес на садовом
Комплексный брендинг
Вернуться в раздел
Деловой центр Ситидел
Смотреть сайт
Бизнес на садовом
Проект:
Клиент:
Деловой центр Ситидел
Prime Property Management
Класс:
Адрес:
Бизнес-центр класса «A»
г. Москва, Земляной Вал, 9
Смотреть сайт

СИТИДЕЛ — престижный бизнес-центр на первой линии Садового кольца

Узнаваемый, на первой линии Садового кольца. В 2018 году новый владелец бизнес-центра, компания Prime Property Management проводит масштабную реновацию: обновляет интерьеры в центральном лобби и местах общего пользования, благоустраивает близлежащий сквер и создает новые преимущества для арендаторов. Комплекс мер призван актуализировать хорошо известный на рынке объект. Для этой же цели обновляется и бренд объекта. Мы разработали айдентику, рекламу, сайт и презентационные материалы для бизнес-центра класса «А», презентовав произошедшие позитивные изменения и новые выгоды потенциальных арендаторов
Сделано для проекта:
Брендинг
Слоган
Логотип
Фирменный стиль
Гайдбук
Коммуникации
Креативная концепция
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Презентация
Контент
Инфографика
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
Бизнес на Садовом
Визуальные решения символизируют новый позиционирующий слоган объекта — «Бизнес на Садовом». Неформальная формулировка слогана делает бренд человечнее и при этом емко транслирует суть предложения бизнесу — престиж и преимущество вести дела из самого центра столицы.
Технологии и экология
Современный и технологичный, свежий стиль соответствует обновленному облику делового центра и актуализированным техническим системам, сертифицированным по экостандарту BREEAM. Яркий зеленый, нетрадиционный для А-класса цвет символизирует пространство, дающее энергию для свершений, объединяющее урбанистический минимализм и вдохновение природы.
Брошюра бизнес-центра
Разделы брошюры соответствуют ключевым преимуществам делового центра, сочетая имиджевую и фактологическую составляющие. Крупная подача иллюстративного материала выполняет задачу имиджевой презентации. В дополнение к ней используется яркая и информативная графика для визуализации транспортной доступности, внутренней инфраструктуры и технических характеристик. Буклет двуязычный — используются русский и английский языки.
Сайт бизнес-центра
Задача сайта — представить знакомый на рынке объект в новом ракурсе под лозунгом «СИТИДЕЛ меняет всё!». Кроме презентации преимуществ, на сайте реализован полноценный подбор вакантных помещений, такой редкий для сайтов коммерческой недвижимости — визуальный и в виде списка. Специально для облегчения подбора помещения были сделаны визуализации каждого из 10 офисных этажей, увязанные с понятным интерфейсом выбора и с возможностью для управляющей компании самостоятельно актуализировать вакантность.
Новый символ обновлений прекрасно смотрится не только на рекламных материалах, но и на экстерьере и интерьерах бизнес-центра.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
VEREN GROUP
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Зонтичный бренд
для компании новых стандартов