Connection
High above the center
End-to-end branding
Back to section
High-rise Alcon Tower
See website
High above the center
Project:
Client:
High-rise Alcon Tower
Alcon Development
Class:
Address:
Business
Moscow, Leningradsky prospect, vl. 34
See website

Comprehensive branding for Alcon Tower — a new elegant high‑rise building near Petrovsky park

The new Alcon Tower, on the first line of Leningradsky prospect near Petrovsky park, is a new interpretation of Stalin‑era high‑rise architecture. From the top, you can savor an incredible view of the city with the ruby stars of the Kremlin and the majestic classic high‑rises among the lights of the big city. The agency has developed a branding and communications package to bring this project to the market. This project's positioning slogan — "high above the center" — is factually representative of the unique location selected for this high‑rise project and the exceptional views available from the top. Emotionally speaking, it appeals to the customer's ambitions, to live in the center of the best, to be on top of everything.
Done for the project:
Branding
Positioning
Tagline
Identity
Corporate style
Guidebook
Communications
Creative concept
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Presentation
Content
3D-visualization
Photography
Infographics
Copywriting
The Kremlin can be seen just over there, and the park is a few steps away
The views from Alcon Tower are truly impressive. We have captured the amazing views from different times of day and night and placed them on the website and in the marketing materials for the project.
Marketing brochure
To reflect the features and advantages of our project, we have chosen an unorthodox approach, a fold‑out structure for the brochure. To highlight the height of the project, a fold‑out print is enclosed that allows the customer to inspect the building floor by floor. Inspiring views are placed on the central page spread that folds out to either side to fully display a panoramic view of the city at night. The printing quality of the brochure highlights the elevated level of the project with specially crafted designer paper and bronze serigraphy.
Our website — high above
A special section is dedicated to the inspiring landscapes of Moscow in which specially produced aerial photography allows you to explore the iconic surroundings of the project from a new angle. Impressive visuals, smooth animation, and bold texts project the architectural dominance of the building over the historic district. The height of the building is emphasized visually to the user as their glance glides from the spire at the very top down to the entrance at the base. The apartment selector is visually simple, clear and intuitive, with graphic and informative representations of every piece of the chosen real estate.
Mobile version of the website
More than 55% of the traffic to the Alcon Tower website comes from mobile devices. A separate mobile version of the website is live and it's just as informative as the desktop version.
The new brand and a bold presentation of key advantages allowed the new high‑rise project to meet its planned sales goals and capture the attention of the target audience, one that wishes to live high above the center. Our work with this project has been recognized by various European industry awards: a CSS Design Award and an Awwward.
See website
Next project
ArtViewHouse
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
The comprehensive branding of the club residence offers a unique view of culture, history, and art

Связь
В центре, на высоте
Комплексный брендинг
Вернуться в раздел
Высотка Alcon Tower
Смотреть сайт
В центре, на высоте
Проект:
Клиент:
Высотка Alcon Tower
Alcon Development
Класс:
Адрес:
Бизнес
г. Москва, Ленинградский пр-т, вл. 34
Смотреть сайт

Комплексный брендинг для Alcon Tower —новой элегантной высотки у Петровского парка

Новая высотка Alсon Tower на первой линии Ленинградского проспекта, у Петровского парка представляет новое прочтение традиций сталинской высотной архитектуры. С высоты открываются красивые виды, где среди огней большого города видны рубиновые звезды Кремля и величественные классические высотки. Агентством разработан брендинг и комплекс коммуникаций для вывода проекта на рынок. Позиционирующий слоган проекта — «В центре, на высоте» — рационально отражает уникальную для проекта подобной высотности близость к центру и исключительные видовые характеристики, а эмоционально — амбиции аудитории, желающей жить в центре лучшего и во всем быть на высоте.
Сделано для проекта:
Брендинг
Позиционирование
Слоган
Логотип
Фирменный стиль
Гайдбук
Коммуникации
Креативная концепция
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Презентация
Контент
3D-визуализация
Фотосъемка
Инфографика
Копирайт
До Кремля — один взгляд, до парка — несколько шагов
Видовые характеристики Alcon Tower действительно впечатляют. Красивыми видами, снятыми в разное время дня и ночи, можно полюбоваться на сайте и в маркетинговых материалах проекта.
Маркетинговая брошюра
Чтобы отразить особенности и преимущества проекта, в брошюре использованы развороты нестандартной вырубки. Высотность подчеркивается отворотным наверх клапаном, позволяющим рассмотреть здание этаж за этажом. Вдохновляющие виды презентуются на центральном развороте, раскрывающемся в стороны и показывающем панораму ночного города. Полиграфическое исполнение подчеркивает уровень проекта, будучи выполненным с использованием тактильных дизайнерских бумаг и шелкографии бронзой.
Сайт — на высоте
Вдохновляющим ландшафтам Москвы посвящен отдельный раздел, где на специально проведенной аэрофотосъемке можно изучить знаковое окружение проекта. Впечатляющие визуализации, мягкая анимация и броские тексты эффектно презентуют новую архитектурную доминанту исторического района. Высотность подчеркнута и на визуальном уровне, на первом шаге знакомства с которым пользователь скользит взглядом по зданию от шпиля вниз ко входу. В целом, интерфейс выбора апартаментов отличают визуальная простота, интуитивность, наглядность и полнота информации о выбранной недвижимости.
Мобильная версия сайта
Более 55% посещений сайта Alcon Tower — с мобильных устройств. Реализована отдельная мобильная версия сайта, не уступающая в информативности десктоп-версии.
Новый бренд и эффектная презентация преимуществ новой высотки позволили достичь целевых показателей продаж и обрести внимание целевой аудитории, желающей жить в центре, на высоте. А так же получить награды европейских премий Awwwards и СSS Design Awards.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
ArtViewHouse
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Комплексный брендинг клубного дома с видами на культуру, искусство и историю