Connection
Premiere. Magnificent views
End-to-end branding
Back to section
Club residence ArtViewHouse
See website
Premiere. Magnificent views
Project:
Client:
Club residence ArtViewHouse
Okhta Group
Class:
Address:
Deluxe
St. Petersburg, Moika River Embankment, 102
See website

The comprehensive branding of the club residence offers a unique view of culture, history, and art

A luxurious residential building, the very definition of deluxe class, is situated in one of the most scenic places of the Northern Capital — at the intersection of the Moika river embankment and the Kryukov canal. A truly exclusive club experience — just 24 apartments with breathtaking views of the Isaakievsky cathedral, New Holland, and the Mariinsky theater. The most expensive residential building in St. Petersburg required impressive branding and marketing materials to impress even the most sophisticated customers. Our agency has developed the positioning, the name, a signature style, the advertising concept, a special visualization, an impressive website and an immaculate brochure; all reflecting the exclusive nature of the offering.
Done for the project:
Branding
Positioning
Tagline
Naming
Identity
Corporate style
Guidebook
Communications
Creative concept
Outdoor advertising
Press
Construction site design
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Presentation
Content
3D-visualization
Photography
Illustration
Copywriting
A home with a unique view of culture, history, and art
The name, the slogan, and the signature style highlight the truly unique characteristics of the residents and the overall elite level of the offering. Art View House is a residence offering a unique view of culture (New Holland), history (Isaakievsky cathedral and the Moika river embankment), and art (the Mariinsky theater). V — View — a symbol of the panoramic view, intertwined with an archetypical crown, crowns the luxuriously styled building.
A beautiful history
Visualizations of the building, conveyed in the photography of the surrounding space, celebrate the beauty of the neoclassical architecture at the intersection of two rivers, and the designer's illustrations highlight the building's elegance, conveying the idea of a "handmade" home nestled in the heart of history, art, and culture.
Beautiful style
Three Vs intertwined in an archetypical yet contemporarily styled crown are a symbol that looks as good on the facade of a building as it does in smaller formats; on our advertising materials it is arranged in a beautiful pattern.
The website of the residential complex
The Art View House website offers a beautiful history told through an online medium. We have orchestrated an online presentation for the residential complex that includes all the key advantages and a convenient apartment selector with panoramic views displayed for every selection.
See website
A luxury presentation
The best brochure for the best residence. Perfection in every detail: the structure of the information, the design and content, and printing methods. All aspects of the presentation are carefully designed to satisfy and please the most discerning tastes of our clients, people who have seen it all. The Art View House brochure was recognized as the best in real estate marketing by the Wowawards. Every detail of the brochure is designed to highlight the distinguished style and status of the project.
More about brochure
The most expensive residence in St. Petersburg has a well‑deserved reputation and a legend of its own, along with a range of marketing materials designed to impress, surprise, and accurately inform its sophisticated audience.
See website
Next project
Renommee
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
The communications suite for the Renommee elite residential complex with its outstanding infrastructure

Связь
Премьера. Великолепные виды
Комплексный брендинг
Вернуться в раздел
Клубный дом ArtViewHouse
Смотреть сайт
Премьера. Великолепные виды
Проект:
Клиент:
Клубный дом ArtViewHouse
Okhta Group
Класс:
Адрес:
Делюкс
г. Санкт-Петербург, Набережная реки Мойки, 102
Смотреть сайт

Комплексный брендинг клубного дома с видами на культуру, искусство и историю

В одном из самых красивых мест Северной столицы, на набережной реки Мойки и Крюкова канала, расположен роскошный дом, исполненный «по всем правилам» класса делюкс. По-настоящему «клубный» — всего 24 квартиры с потрясающими видами на Исаакиевский собор, Новую Голландию и Мариинский театр. Самый дорогой дом в Санкт-Петербурге располагал к созданию впечатляющего бренда и эффектных маркетинговых материалов, способных произвести впечатление даже на самых искушенных клиентов. В агентстве разработаны позиционирование, название и фирменный стиль дома, рекламная концепция, а также особенная визуализации, эффектный сайт и безупречная брошюра, призванные отразить эксклюзивность предложения
Сделано для проекта:
Брендинг
Позиционирование
Слоган
Название
Логотип
Фирменный стиль
Гайдбук
Коммуникации
Креативная концепция
Наружная реклама
Пресса
Оформление стройки
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Презентация
Контент
3D-визуализация
Фотосъемка
Иллюстрация
Копирайт
Дом с видом на искусство, культуру и историю
Название, слоган и фирменный стиль акцентируют внимание на по-настоящему уникальных видовых характеристиках и уровне предложения. ArtViewHouse — дом с видом на культуру (Новая Голландия), искусство (Мариинский театр) и историю (Исаакиевский собор и набережная реки Мойки). V — View — символ панорамного вида, переплетенный в архетипическую корону, венчает собой роскошный стиль, разработанный для дома
Красивая история
Визуализации дома, помещенные в фотосъемку окружающего пространства, воспевают красоту неоклассической архитектура на пересечении двух рек, а авторские иллюстрации привносят элегантность в стиль комплекса, передавая идею дома «ручной работы» в самом центре истории, искусства и культуры.
Красивый стиль
Три символа видов «V», переплетенных в архетипическую, но стилизованную на современный манер «корону», украшают собой множество носителей, одинаково хорошо смотрясь как на малых формах, так и на фасаде дома, и складываются в красивый паттерн на рекламных материалах
Сайт дома
Сайт ArtViewHouse — красивая история, рассказанная онлайн. Мы срежиссировали онлайн-презентацию дома, включающую описание преимуществ и удобный выбор квартир, сопровожденный панорамами видов из каждой квартиры
Смотреть сайт
Роскошная презентация
Лучшему дому — лучшая брошюра. Презентация, безупречная во всех составляющих: структура информации, дизайн и контент, полиграфическое исполнение вызывают неизменное удовольствие у клиентов, которых трудно чем-либо удивить. Брошюра Artviewhouse признана лучшей по версии премии в маркетинге недвижимости Wowawards. Каждая деталь брошюры была продумана так, чтобы подчеркнуть статус и стиль проекта.
Подробнее о брошюре
Самый дорогой дом в Санкт Петербурге обрел достойное имя, легенду и соответствующий уровню комплекс маркетинговых материалов, созданных удивлять, впечатлять и правильно информировать требовательную аудиторию
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
Реномэ
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Комплекс коммуникаций для элитного дома с прекрасной инфраструктурой