Connection
A home that gives the gift of time
End-to-end branding
Back to section
Elite residence Renommee
See website
A home that gives the gift of time
Project:
Client:
Elite residence Renommee
Sminex
Class:
Address:
Deluxe
Moscow, Novoslobodskaya st., 24, str. 6
See website

The communications suite for the Renommee elite residential complex with its outstanding infrastructure

We have created a visual concept, an emotionally appealing website and suite of marketing materials that fully realize the slogan of this elite residential complex in Moscow's Tverskoy district, "A home that gives the gift of time." The impressive infrastructure of the elite residential complex Renommee includes a fitness center for the residents, a children's club called "Kids Lab", a bar in the lobby, a garden in the courtyard that is perfect for quiet downtime, and a playground. Fine graphics and animations, punctuated with just the right headlines and texts, illuminate the key advantages of living in one of the most beautiful residences in Tverskoy district.
Done for the project:
Website
Concept
Design
Animation
Interface (UI)
User experience (UX)
Programming
Mobile version
Print
Concept
Design
Paper
Manufacturing
Presentation
Content
3D-visualization
Infographics
Copywriting
Creative concept
The graphic style of the Renommee residence calls to mind the advantages of the well‑thought‑out infrastructure that offers the gift of time to its residents. Elegant pictograms form a stylized clock that correlates with the corporate pattern, and interesting titles and texts inform the client in detail about the development's benefits.
The website of the residential complex
A beautiful visual concept and flawless renderings complimented with smooth animations fully capture the astounding beauty of the residence and convey the developer's focus on the details. An abundantly informative image‑focused section of the website and the ease of apartment selection have been noticed and positively reviewed by the clients of Sminex. The International Property Awards 2018‑2019 awarded us the Best Website for a Real Estate Object award, and we proudly received such a well‑deserved accolade. A lot of time and effort has been dedicated to this project.
Visualisation and panoramas
We have performed the role of art director for this project's visuals and produced some fascinating and informative content for the website and the brochure. The atmosphere, lighting, shot angles and fine details — all the components align with each other to form a complete image.
In the center
Renommee is located in the very center of the city. An elegant map highlights the proximity to the residence of parks and other sites of interest, enhancing its already attractive image.
Surroundings
Creative photography of the project's immediate surroundings, taken from interesting angles, conveys its beauty to the client.
Presentation brochure
The brochure for the residential complex highlights the details and expands upon the concept of a home that gives the gift of time. It combines informative, vibrant content and immaculate printing methods to convey the high quality of life at the elite residential complex. Premium materials ensure a pleasant tactile experience, and well‑developed content leaves the reader with an impression of a product that is perfect in every detail.
The tactile cover paper of the cover is embellished using three different techniques of post‑print processing — a fine glossy finish, blind embossing, and patterned serigraphy. These elements communicate to the client that a lot of time has been spent for their sake.
There is fascinating content inside the brochure: a thorough and enthralling tale that leaves no question unanswered and lingers in the reader's memory.
Augmented reality
This brochure makes innovative use of augmented reality (AR) technology. The reader can download an app for their smartphone and use its camera on marked page spreads to view the complex in its entirety to appreciate first‑hand the panoramic views from the lobby and the lighting scenarios for the courtyard garden. This exciting innovation expands upon thecapabilities of the traditional press and delights buyers.
Renomme App

The app is available for download in the App Store and Google Play: simply point your smartphone's camera at the QR codes in the brochure.

On the pages with this icon, you are given the opportunity to interactively explore the elite premises of Renommee. Launch the Renommee App and hold your phone over the page so that it is visible on your phone's screen.

Once you download the app, launch it and point your smartphone's camera at the marked PDF pages or at the image below.

The quality of the complex and the immaculate marketing materials have allowed Renommee to become one of the most sought after luxury real estate offerings on the market.
See website
Next project
20&20
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
The club residence's comprehensive branding

Связь
Дом, который дарит время
Комплексный брендинг
Вернуться в раздел
Элитный дом Реномэ
Смотреть сайт
Дом, который дарит время
Проект:
Клиент:
Элитный дом Реномэ
Sminex
Класс:
Адрес:
Делюкс
г. Москва, Новослободская ул., 24, стр. 6
Смотреть сайт

Комплекс коммуникаций для элитного дома с прекрасной инфраструктурой

Для элитного дома в Тверском районе Москвы мы создали визуальную концепцию, эмоционально насыщенный сайт и презентационные материалы, раскрывающие позиционирование «Дом, который дарит время». Впечатляющая инфраструктура элитного дома Реномэ включает фитнес для жителей, детский клуб Kids Lab, лобби-бар, службу комфорта, двор-сад для тихого отдыха и детский двор. Красивая графика и анимация, правильные заголовки и тексты раскрывают преимущества жизни в одном из самых красивых домов Тверского района
Сделано для проекта:
Сайт
Концепция
Дизайн
Анимация
Интерфейс (UI)
Опыт пользователя (UX)
Программирование
Мобильная версия
Принт
Концепция
Дизайн
Бумага
Изготовление
Презентация
Контент
3D-визуализация
Инфографика
Копирайт
Креативная концепция
Графический стиль дома Реномэ визуализирует преимущества продуманной инфраструктуры дома, которая дарит время его жильцам. Изящные пиктограммы складываются в стилизованные часы, коррелирующие с фирменным паттерном, а интересные заголовки и тексты подробно информируют клиента о выгодах
Сайт дома
Красивая визуальная концепция, идеальные рендеры, мягкая анимация передают красоту дома и внимание девелопера к деталям. Максимальная информативность имиджевой части сайта и удобство выбора квартир получают положительные отзывы у клиентов Sminex. Лучший сайт объекта недвижимости в Европе по версии International Property Awards 2018–2019 — вполне заслуженный титул для этой работы, которой мы уделили значительное время и внимание.
Визуализации и панорамы
Мы осуществили арт-дирекшн визуализаций проекта, разработав красивый и информативный контент специально под дизайн и структуру сайта и брошюры. Детали и атмосфера, освещение и ракурсы — все для того, чтобы «картинка сложилась» полностью
В центре
Реномэ расположен в самом центре. Красивая карта привлекательно показывает близость парков и других точек притяжения, расположенных рядом с домом
Окружение
Фотосъемка окружения, сделанная для проекта, знакомит потенциальных клиентов с красотой района в интересных ракурсах
Презентационная брошюра
Брошюра жилого комплекса призвана передать внимание к деталям и раскрыть концепцию дома, который дарит время. Сочетая в себе информативность, красивый контент и безупречную полиграфию, она транслирует высокое качество жизни в элитном доме. Премиальные материалы создают приятные тактильные ощущения, а проработанное наполнение оставляет впечатление о продукте как о продуманном до мельчайших деталей
Тактильная бумага обложки украшена сочетанием из трех полиграфический техник послепечатной обработки — тонкое блестящее тиснение элементов, блинт для придания объема и шелкография паттерна для красоты. Клиент понимает: они потратили на эстетику время — для меня
Внутри брошюры — прекрасное содержание, красивый и подробный рассказ, по прочтении которого не остается вопросов, а важное запоминается
Дополненная реальность
В брошюре применена новация — технология дополненной реальности (AR). Обладатель брошюры, скачав приложение на смартфон и наведя камеру на маркированные развороты, сможет буквально ощутить дом «в полном объеме», взглянуть на панорамы лобби и сценарии освещения двора-сада. Эта новация призвана восхитить клиентов, расширяя традиционные возможности полиграфии
Renome App

Приложение можно скачать из App Store или Google Play,
наведя камеру смартфона на QR-код

На страницах с этим значком вам предоставляется возможность интерактивного знакомства с элитным домом Реномэ. Запустите приложение Renome App и держите свой смартфон так, чтобы страницу было видно на дисплее.

Скачав приложение, запустите его и наведите смартфон на промаркированные страницы в PDF или на изображение ниже.

Качество дома и безупречные рекламные коммуникации позволили дому Реномэ стать одним из наиболее востребованных на рынке элитной недвижимости объектов.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
20&20
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Комплексный брендинг клубного дома