Connection
JAZZ downtown
Websites and apps
Back to section
Premium city block JAZZ
See website
JAZZ downtown
Project:
Client:
Premium city block JAZZ
Sminex
Class:
Address:
Premium
Moscow, Suschevsky Val, 49
See website

Supreme comfort in every detail. The website for the Jazz premium city block

This vibrant and memorable project required an equally vibrant and powerful online presence. We have created a promotional website of a grand scale that reflects the positioning of the city block: immaculate in every detail and supremely comfortable to live in. The online platform familiarizes potential buyers with the advantages of the project and the wide range of flats and apartments available.This project involved creating advertisement messaging, producing bold content, and developing mobile and desktop websites — we put in the time and delivered a highly customized result.
Learn the most with the least amount of effort
To maximize the flow of traffic to the website as quickly as possible, we created a "revolver" interface for the main page, inspired by the advantages of the project. It makes no compromise on aesthetics and allows us to communicate the key advantages to the user right on the main page.
A large volume of information is well‑structured, categorized, and illustrated with emotive visuals. Each advantage of the project has a separate page that is also a landing site for the external links to the website. Wow‑animation and a separate mobile version compliment the illustrations of the building's advantages. A convenient apartment selector allows for careful inspection of every apartment and can help with choosing an interior design.
As many details as possible
We spared no effort to fully and expressively reflect the attention to detail with which this project was built. Every detail that deserves attention is visualized, animated, and thoroughly annotated. This took not only a lot of effort on the part of our agency's team, but also cooperation with our client's technical, commercial, and production departments. For example, the unique playground within the development has been presented with a thorough description of all of its planned features.
Making a choice within the massive development
A carefully designed user experience offers easy navigation through the wide range of offerings and facilitates the thoughtful selection of the apartment that's perfect for each individual buyer.
A well‑developed offering
All floor plans are presented from two angles; the scale is also provided, which the customers love.
The greater the detail, the greater the understanding
Additional yet crucially important and unique features of the apartments are illustrated with visuals and integrated into the database, which makes the floor plan page extra informative and helps the customer make the perfect choice. One can not only search for any single‑bedroom apartment, but a single‑bedroom apartment with windows on two sides of the building, a balcony, and a view over the courtyard garden.
Construction progress
Our commitment to full transparency and informativeness is reflected in the design of the "Construction Dynamics" section. Aside from a detailed photo report with a proper description of the process and the already standard practice of broadcasting live webcam footage of the site, our clients can now view an impressive timelapse clip of the construction process that shows the entire process up to the present in a minute or so.
Construction progress
To highlight the premium status and positioning of Jazz city block, the website offers an in‑depth description of it to the market, facilitating its commercial success. The innovative approach to the design of this online platform has been noted by the jury panel of WOW AWARDS 2018.
See website
Next project
Sminex
Branding / Communications / Website / Print / Video / Content
Corporate website of a developer specializing in comfort

Связь
Jazz звучит в центре
Сайт
Вернуться в раздел
Премиум-квартал JAZZ
Смотреть сайт
Jazz звучит в центре
Проект:
Клиент:
Премиум-квартал JAZZ
Sminex
Класс:
Адрес:
Премиум
Москва, Сущевский вал, 49
Смотреть сайт

Абсолютный комфорт в каждой детали. Сайт премиум‑квартала Jazz

Яркому и выделяющемуся проекту требовалось столь же сильное онлайн‑присутствие. Мы разработали масштабный промосайт квартала, отражающий его позиционирование как продуманного до мельчайших деталей и абсолютно комфортного для жизни. Онлайн‑ресурс знакомит потенциального покупателя с преимуществами предложения и широкой линейкой квартир и апартаментов. Проект, включающий поиск рекламных посылов, подготовку эффектного контента, разработку архитектуры mobile & desktop, продуман и реализован под ключ.
Узнать максимум —
затратить минимум
Для того чтобы посетитель сайта за минимальное количество времени проникся преимуществами квартала, мы придумали интерфейс главной страницы — «револьвер», который, не в ущерб эстетике, позволяет за короткое время донести основные продающие преимущества уже на главной странице
Большой объем информации структурирован, «разложен по полочкам» и проиллюстрирован эмоциональными визуализациями. Каждое преимущество проекта описано на отдельной длинной странице, которая также служит посадочной для внешних переходов на сайт. Wow‑анимация и отдельная мобильная версия красиво дополняют иллюстрацию преимуществ дома, а удобный выбор квартир позволяет детально изучить все достоинства каждой квартиры и подобрать вариант отделки.
Максимум деталей
Мы не поскупились на время, чтобы эффектно отразить продуманность деталей квартала. Каждая позиция, требующая внимания, визуализирована, анимирована и красиво описана, что потребовало не только усилий самой команды агентства, но и работы с техническим, коммерческим и продуктовым департаментами клиента. Например, уникальная детская площадка квартала представлена с полным раскрытием будущего функционала.
Выбор в масштабе квартала
Продуманный путь пользователя позволяет сориентироваться среди многообразия предложений и осознанно подобрать квартиру, которая подойдет именно этому клиенту
Проработанное предложение
Все планировки представлены в двух вариациях и снабжены планом с размерами, что так любят покупатели
Больше деталей —
больше понимания
Дополнительные, но такие важные особенности квартир проиллюстрированы графикой и привязаны к базе данных, добавляя информативности странице с планировкой и позволяя осуществить детальный выбор: найти на сайте не просто двухкомнатную квартиру, а «двухкомнатную с окнами на две стороны, с балконом и видом на двор‑сад»
Ход строительства
Принцип максимальной открытости и информативности отражен в дизайне раздела «Динамика строительства». Помимо детального фотоотчета с описанием и уже привычных онлайн‑трансляций с веб‑камер, клиенты могут посмотреть впечатляющий стрим «вся стройка за минуту», включающий все кадры строительства в ускоренной промотке.
Ход строительства
Подчеркивая премиальное позиционирование квартала Jazz, сайт максимально выгодно и информативно представляет проект рынку, поддерживая коммерческий успех продукта. Новации и подход к созданию ресурса отмечены жюри WOW AWARDS 2018.
Смотреть сайт
Следующий проект
Sminex
Брендинг / Коммуникации / Сайт / Принт / Видео / Контент
Корпоративный сайт девелопера комфорта